Grade Name Position Class Website Email Address
Administration Mark Mattle Principal mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administration M. Anne Wojick Director of Curriculum & Partnership awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administrative Debra Raithel Administrative Assistant draithel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Kathryn Volwinkel Teacher kvolwinlel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Teacher Teacher
Kindergarten  Jessica Geraci Teacher jgeraci@stjosephbuffalo.org
(Grades K-4) Trish Miller Teacher  Assistant
1st Megan Cronquist Teacher mcronquist@stjosephbuffalo.org
2nd Torie Rymarczyk Teacher traymarczyk@stjosephbuffalo.org

 

3rd Kristina Stumpf Teacher kstumpf@stjosephbuffalo.org
4th  Andrew Genco Teacher agenco@stjosephbufalo.org
5th Annmarie Bellavia Teacher abellavia@stjosephbuffalo.org
7&8 ELA/Reading & Social Studies. 7th Homeroom Cara Startek Teacher startek@stjosephbuffalo.org
 Math, 7&8 Algebra, Caitlin
Jantzi
Teacher cjantzi@stjosephbuffalo.org
Science & Health. 7&8
8th Grade Homeroom
Carole Quinn Teacher cquinn@stjosephbuffalo.org
Art Tina Lojacono Teacher SJUS ART Website tlojacono@stjosephbuffalo.org
General Music Lyn Rezabek Teacher Mrs. Rezabek’s Website lrezabek@stjosephbuffalo.org
Flight Program Sara Rodland Teacher srodland@stjosephbuffalo.org
Physical Education Brenda Gojevic Teacher Mrs. Gojevic’s Website bgojevic@stjosephbuffalo.org
Building Sub (pre-K-8) Nancy Serr Teacher Assistant nserr@stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Alex Quinn Tech & Media Specialist aquinn@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title1 Reading Mary Anne Gustina Title 1 Reading Teacher ma21gustina@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title 1 Reading (BPS) Mary Gillig Teacher mgillig@stjosephbuffalo.org
Library Joan Hyman jhyman@stjosephbuffalo.org