Grade Name Position Email Address
Administration Mark Mattle Principal mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administration M. Anne Wojick Director of Curriculum & Partnership awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administrative Debra Raithel Administrative Assistant draithel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Mrs. Volwinkel Teacher kvolwinkel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Miller Teacher tmiller@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten Ms. Grieco Teacher Assistant jgrieco@stjosephbuffalo.org
1st Ms. Lewis Teacher tlewis@stjosephbuffalo.org
2nd Mrs. Wilson Teacher pwilson@stjosephbuffalo.org
3rd Mrs. Lucas Teacher klucas@stjosephbuffalo.org
4th Mr. Genco Teacher agenco@stjosephbufalo.org
5th Mr. Valvo Teacher dvalvo@stjosephbuffalo.org
6, 7&8 Social Studies & Religion Ms.  Szafnicki Teacher kszafnicki@stjosephbuffalo.org
6, 7&8 ELA/Reading &
7th Homeroom
Mr. Stillman Teacher gstillman@stjosephbuffalo.org
 Math, 6, 7&8 Algebra, Teacher @stjosephbuffalo.org
Science 6, 7 & 8 Mr. Schaffstall Teacher aschaffstall@stjosephbuffalo.org
Art Mrs. Lojacono Teacher tlojacono@stjosephbuffalo.org
Music Ms. Thomas Teacher mcarlato@stjosephbuffalo.org
Flight Program (Gifted & Talented) Mrs. Rodland Teacher srodland@stjosephbuffalo.org
Physical Education Mrs. Gojevic Teacher Assistant bgojevic@stjosephbuffalo.org
Building Sub (pre-K-8) Mr. P Stillman @stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Mr. Quinn Tech & Media Specialist aquinn@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title1 / Math / Reading Grades 3,4,5 TBA Title 1 Reading Teacher
Title 1 Math / Reading Grades 6,7,8 TBA Teacher
Library