Grade Name Position Email Address
Administration Mark Mattle Principal mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administration M. Anne Wojick Director of Curriculum & Partnership awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administrative Debra Raithel Administrative Assistant draithel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Kathryn Volwinkel Teacher kvolwinlel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Nicky DeSantis Teacher ndesantis@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten Nancy Serr Teacher nserr@stjosephbuffalo.org
(Grades K-4) Trish Miller Teacher Assistant tmiller@stjosephbuffalo.org
1st Cassidy Gillespie Teacher cgillespie@stjosephbuffalo.org
2nd Felicia Herdlein Teacher traymarczyk@stjosephbuffalo.org
3rd Baily Monin Teacher bmonin@stjosephbuffalo.org
4th Andrew Genco Teacher agenco@stjosephbufalo.org
5th Erin Moore Teacher emoore@stjosephbuffalo.org
6th Karly Kubis Teacher kkubis@stjosephbuffalo.org
7&8 ELA/Reading &
Social Studies.
7th Homeroom
Kendall Szafnicki Teacher kszafnicki@stjosephbuffalo.org
 Math, 7&8 Algebra, Caitlin Jantzi Teacher cjantzi@stjosephbuffalo.org
Science 6, 7 & 8 Alex Schaffstall Teacher aschaffstall@stjosephbuffalo.org
Art Tina Lojacono Teacher tlojacono@stjosephbuffalo.org
Music Melody Carlato Teacher mcarlato@stjosephbuffalo.org
Flight Program Sara Rodland Teacher srodland@stjosephbuffalo.org
Physical Education Brenda Gojevic Teacher Assistant bgojevic@stjosephbuffalo.org
Building Sub (pre-K-8) Nancy Serr Teacher Assistant nserr@stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Alex Quinn Tech & Media Specialist aquinn@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title1 Reading TBA Title 1 Reading Teacher
Title 1 Reading (BPS) Mary Gillig Teacher mgillig@stjosephbuffalo.org
Library TBA