Grade Name Position Class Website Email Address
Administration Mark Mattle Principal mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administration M. Anne Wojick Director of Curriculum & Partnership awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administrative Debra Raithel Administrative Assistant draithel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Kathryn Volwinkel Teacher kvolwinlel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Teacher gvandermeer@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten  Jessica Geraci Teacher jgeraci@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten Trish Miller Teacher Assistant
1st Megan Cronquist Teacher mcronquist@stjosephbuffalo.org
2nd Torie Rymarczyk Teacher traymarczyk@stjosephbuffalo.org

 

3rd Kristina Stumpf Teacher kstumpf@stjosephbuffalo.org
4th  Andrew Genco Teacher agenco@stjosephbufalo.org
5th Annmarie Bellavia Teacher abellavia@stjosephbuffalo.org
7&8 ELA/Reading & Social Studies. 7th Homeroom Katelyn White
Potter
Teacher kwhite@stjosephbuffalo.org
 Math, 7&8 Algebra, Technology
8th Grade
Homeroom
Sara Becker Teacher sbecker@stjosephbuffalo.org
Science & Health. 7&8 Carole Quinn cquinn@stjosephbuffalo.org
Art Tina Lojacono Teacher SJUS ART Website tlojacono@stjosephbuffalo.org
General Music Lyn Rezabek Teacher Mrs. Rezabek’s Website lrezabek@stjosephbuffalo.org
Flight Program Sara Rodland Teacher srodland@stjosephbuffalo.org
Physical Education Brenda Gojevic Teacher Mrs. Gojevic’s Website bgojevic@stjosephbuffalo.org
Building Sub Nancy Serr nserr@stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Tech & Media Specialist
Title1 Reading Mary Anne Gustina Title 1 Reading Teacher ma21gustina@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title 1 Reading (BPS) Mary Gillig mgillig@stjosephbuffalo.org