Grade Name Position Class Website Email Address
Administration Mark Mattle Principal mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administration M. Anne Wojick Director of Curriculum & Partnership awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org
Administrative Debra Raithel Administrative Assistant draithel@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Nancy Serr Teacher nserr@stjosephbuffalo.org
Pre-K Nancy Argue Teacher
Kindergarten Amy Godzich Teacher Mrs. Godzich’s Website agodzich@stjosephbuffalo.org
Kindergarten Karlotta Hicks Tearcher khicks@stjosephbuffalo.org
1st Amy Park Teacher Mrs. Park’s Website apark@stjosephbuffalo.org
2nd Nicole
Kepfer
Teacher nkepfer@stjosephbuffalo.org

 

3rd Kathleen Buckley Teacher kbuckley@stjosephbuffalo.org
4th Miss Gillig Teacher Miss Gilligs Website mgillig@stjosephbuffalo.org
5th Jonna Johnson Teacher Mrs. Johnson’s Website jjohnson@stjosephbuffalo.org
6th Cassie Mentecky Teacher Miss. Menteckey’s Website cmentecky@stjosephbuffalo.org
7&8 ELA/Reading & Social Studies. 7th Homeroom Kerrigan
Potter
Teacher Miss. Kerrigan’s Website kpotter@stjosephbuffalo.org
 7, 8 Math, 7&8 Algebra, Technology
8th Grade
Homeroom
Christine Hare Teacher chare@stjosephbuffalo.org
Science & Health. 7&8 Living Environment Alan Townsend atownsend@stjosephbuffalo.org
Art Tina Lojacono Teacher SJUS ART Website tlojacono@stjosephbuffalo.org
General Music Lyn Rezabek Teacher Mrs. Rezabek’s Website lrezabek@stjosephbuffalo.org
Flight Program Sara Rodland Teacher srodland@stjosephbuffalo.org
Physical Education Brenda Gojevic Teacher Mrs. Gojevic’s Website bgojevic@stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Pat Rice Nurse price@stjosephbuffalo.org
Support Jack Hausman Tech & Media Specialist Mr. Hausman’s Website jhausman@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title1 Reading Mary Anne Gustina Title 1 Reading Teacher ma21gustina@stjosephbuffalo.org
Title1 Math Terry Drew Title 1 Math Teacher t291drews@stjosephbuffalo.org