Students are challenged each day to the rigorous standards of the Common Core in all subjects.
Our Gifted and Talented program provides students with opportunities to explore new areas of thinking.
Students are challenged daily to persue their creative talents in art, music and athletics.
Wednesday, February 14
Ash Wednesday Mass 8:30 am
Tuesday, February 20
Feb 20-23 NO BUSING for Buffalo, Ken-Ton, Cheektowaga, Amherst, Cleve-Hill or Maryvale
Tuesday, February 27
Multi Cultural Night 6pm
Saturday, March 3
Party Gras
Monday, March 5
HSA Meeting
Friday, March 23
School Mass 8:30
Monday, March 26
Spring Break March 26-April 6
Monday, April 9
Return to School
Wednesday, April 11
NYS ELA Testing April 11-13
Thursday, April 12
Report Cards Mailed
View the Calendar ->